School Contacts

The following is a list of frequent school contacts. Visit the website full directory for faculty and staff contact information.


For phone calls, please call the main office 302-239-0330 unless otherwise indicated.

Head of School: Vicky Yatzus, vyatzus@indyde.org  

Head of Lower School (ECI-4th grade): Christy Koense, ckoense@indyde.org

Head of Middle School (5th-8th grade): Amy Graham, agraham@indyde.org

School Nurse: Linza Godfrey, lgodfrey@indyde.org

Consulting Psychologist: Dr. Dahra Williams, dwilliams@indyde.org

Billing/Payments: Monica Stepek, mstepek@indyde.org

Special Events, Alumni, Annual Fund/Giving: Julie Goldston, jgoldston@indyde.org

Admission and Re-enrollment: Donna Sentman, dsentman@indyde.org, 302-239-0332

Secondary School Placement: Vita Biddle, vbiddle@indyde.org

Extended Day: Jen Hayes, jhayes@indyde.org, 302-239-9060

Facility Rentals: Jim Jones, jjones@indyde.org