Skip To Main Content

School Governance

Board of Trustees

The Independence School's Board of Trustees are dedicated volunteers who provide the overall strategic vision and fiduciary oversight that sustains and enhances Independence for current and future students. We are deeply grateful for their leadership, expertise and dedication to our school community.

Advisory Board

C/MC Charles Baldwin
Robert J.A. Fraser
Sally Gore
Vincent N. Greggo
Dean Gary T. Henry
Patricia A. Ireland
Francis Julian
Richard Julian
Barbara Kraus-Blackney
Lisa Ramone
Victoria C. Yatzus